Skip to Content
Napanee & District Chamber of Commerce Logo

Chamber Links

President Jennifer Maloney

Investors Group

jennifer.maloney@investorsgroup.com

Vice President Julie Sullivan

Career Edge

julies@careeredge.on.ca


Secretary Jim Barber

Jim Barber Writing Services

jimbarberwritingservices@gmail.com

Treasurer Lindsay Wilbraham

Exit Realty Acceleration

lindsay@lindsayandgreg.ca

Past President Art Dolan


613.770.5911
 
Director Claire Courneya
 
BMO Bank of Montreal
 
claire.courneya@bmo.com
 
 
 
Director Leanne Boomhour
 
RBC Royal Bank
 
leanne.boomhour@rbc.com
 

 Director  Geoff Courneya

Distinguished Life

gcourneya@gmail.com

 

 

Director Tom Derreck

Napanee & District Community Foundation

tom@ndcf.ca

 

Director Laurie DesLauriers

Kingston Literacy and Skills Napanee

ldeslauriers@klandskills.ca

 

Director  Geordan Saunders

Napanee Beer Company

info@napaneebeer.ca

 
 

Director Rebecca Wilkinson

MyFM 88.7

rebeccaw@mbcmedia.ca

 
Proud to be members in our provincial and federal Chambers of Commerce
Ontario Chamber of Commerce Logo The Canadian Chamber of Commerce Logo

Privacy Policy & Disclaimer | © Copyright Napanee & District Chamber of Commerce 2009